This is a like a theme!

Hello everyone!

After this awkward first post, the time has come to tell you what exactly is going to happen here. It didn’t take me that long, as you can probably see. Six-ish hours later to be exact, and you’re already getting the full essence of those Victorious Pages!

We will start our week with our Blue Mondays, that will be called “Monday Mood”, and the projects I’m working on, from the short stories’ anthology, called “Happily Never After”, to the two main WIPs, that I’m hopping you will love! Of course, if you have ideas of your own regarding what kind of stories you wanna read, I’m here to listen! Otherwise, you’ll have to stick to the schedule I have in mind! But trust me, you’ll like it.

Coming up next, we will have our book reviews on Thursday and the tag here will be called “Thursday Thrives”. I will try to write extended reviews, mostly about the books I love, but I will also write reviews about those that did not thrive as much as I expected.

Our general-topic-day will be on Saturday, with the kinda mainstream tag “Saturday SuperDay”. On Saturdays, I will upload posts about competitions, books turned into series or movies, marketing and promoting, as well as guest writing.

And finally, the “Best Of The Week” will be on Sunday, since I don’t wanna focus only on books and writing. Plus, I also don’t wanna bore you guys. So, if my week was something worth mentioning, I will upload posts on Sundays. Otherwise, the weekly posts will only be three. Don’t worry though… My life seems to be pretty interesting lately!

So, this amazing ride is going to start tomorrow. The main topic is time; more importantly what we should do with the time we’ve been given. So, stay tuned folks!

Till tomorrow… Toodles!

 

3 thoughts on “This is a like a theme!

Leave a Reply

