All We Need Is Love!

There’s this random thought that keeps popping up inside my mind. What the hell has gone wrong in this world?

I remember feeling happy waking up every morning, ready for another big adventure. I remember having a huge smile on my face, eager to meet the greatness of this world. Where did this greatness go? Because I can’t believe it just vanished into thin air…

Why did people forget that love is what we need? Why did people grow so fond of the pain of others?

All we need is love! Love is all we need! Once we forget that, we are lost!

Yes, I know… Bad things happen everyday; to good people, to bad ones… But that could change. At least if we stopped acting like fools!

We all seek change, but none of us is willing to change. This is our biggest mistake.

Be the change you wish to see in this world! If you can’t, at least try. You’ll never know if you don’t.

635911719457168370-1048116499_group hug

Make the world a better place. For the sake of all of us! We only have one life. Make it worth living! Otherwise, you’ll wake up one day regretting the things you didn’t do!

Feel grateful! I know I do. I’m feeling grateful for my family, my boyfriend, my friends, my future nephew or niece (or maybe both), my cats, my job, my home, my garden, the sun that’s warming me, the birds that keep singing outside my window… All those little things that make my life great!

Don’t take anything for granted! Be grateful! Be humble! And love!

Till next time… Toodles; and a big hug!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Yes, love will heal a multitude of problems and wounds.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s the only way to make the world a better place and become better people ourselves!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

