The Passion of Hate

Hello awesome people!

I hope you’re all healthy and happy, along with the ones you love the most!

As for me, I finally got the chance to relax a little bit after those super busy past couple of weeks. Work, MBA, tutoring, essays and Spanish lessons… Well, I have to say that 24 hours weren’t enough.

But I am back now, ready to start again and get ready for my finals! Wish me luck!

What’s more, from tomorrow I’ll start uploading, every “Blue Monday”, one chapter at a time from my WIP “The Passion of Hate”, which I hope you’ll like.

scaled_c96774b4-b4e7-460c-b624-3208937b984b

As for the plot…

“What happens when the bonds of two families combined into one will come face to face with a strange twist that will change everyone’s lives forever?

Leda, a mundane, young woman, will have to deal with two reappearances in her life: her ex-boyfriend’s and her step-brother’s.
Will she manage to keep a balance in her everyday routines or the manipulating, almost abusive relationship she still has with her ex will consume her?
Will she endure the hostile behavior of her step-brother or will their coexistence become unbearable?

A story about human relationships, family bonds, reverse psychology and the kind of people that we love to hate. Or is it the other way around?

© Victoria Moschou. All Rights Reserved 2016-2017.”

So, what do you think? Is it a yes or a no go?

Let me know by commenting below! I really hope that you will enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it!

Till next time… Toodles!

Leave a Reply

